The Huawei Mate 10 launch takes place today at  8am ET, 1pm BST, 2pm CEST in Munich, Germany. My audience in Ghana will be watching this at 12PM GMT local time.

Watch Live Stream of Huawei Mate 10 Launch here

If you enjoyed this …

Kindly comment your views below and do follow Us on Twitter and Instagram @JBKlutse  for more.

Worth sharing?

Please press share on Facebook or Twitter right below. It helps more people see it.
To Guest Post or Advertise on our website, kindly call +233245721815.⁠⁠⁠⁠

Website | + posts