1. Head to iCloud.comm/find with another phone.
  2. If you are asked, get yourself signed in with your Apple ID.
  3. After that, at the top of the browser, choose All Devices.
  4. Choose the device you wish to erase.
  5. Then click Erase [device] and it will erase your phone and its password.
  6. When that is done, you can either restore from a backup or set up as new.
Website | + posts